Check out the weekly blogs

Online education from US Youth Soccer

Clubhouse

Check out the national tournament database

Sports Authority

Play Positive Banner

Marketplace

Olive Garden

Capri Sun

Mango

Nesquik - The Taste They'll Love

Scotts - Keep it Real

#ROADtoOK

Wilson Trophy Company

Print Page Share

Board of Directors

     
John Sutter 
Chair
Tim Turney
Vice Chair
tturney@usyouthsoccer.org
 
John Mullen
Secretary
jmullen186@gmail.com
 
Peter Mariahazy
Treasurer
pmariahazy@usyouthsoccer.org
 
Natalie Schwoeble
Region I Chair/Representative
natjos@comcast.net
 
Bill Podewils
Region II Chair/Representative
bpodewils@usyouthsoccer.org
 
Jesse Harrell
Region III Chair/Representative
jharrell@usyouthsoccer.org
 
Ric Listella
Region IV Chair/Representative
rlistella@usyouthsoccer.org

John Rekenthaler
Independent Director
Paul Ellingstad
Independent Director
paul.ellingstad@hp.com
 
Sohail Qureshi
Member at Large
squreshi@usyouthsoccer.org
usyouthsoccer.org