Check out the weekly blogs

Coaches Connection - Get Connected!

Online education from US Youth Soccer

Clubhouse

Clubhouse Sweepstakes

US Youth Soccer Pinterest!

Check out the national tournament database

Sports Authority

Marketplace

Wilson Trophy Company

RS Banner

Happy Family

Print Page Share

Board of Directors

     
John Sutter 
President
Evelyn Gill
Vice President
egill@usyouthsoccer.org
 
Alan Blinzler
Secretary
ablinzler@usyouthsoccer.org
 
Dennis Brumfield
Treasurer
dbrumfield@usyouthsoccer.org
 
Bob Palmeiro
Region I Director
 
Bill Podewils
Region II Director
bpodewils@usyouthsoccer.org
 
Jesse Harrell
Region III Director
jharrell@usyouthsoccer.org
 
Ken Edmunds
Region IV Director
Shawn Morris
Independent Director

Michael Humphrey
Independent Director
 
Sohail Qureshi
Member at Large
squreshi@usyouthsoccer.org