Check out the weekly blogs

Online education from US Youth Soccer

Clubhouse

US Youth Soccer Intagram!

Check out the national tournament database

Sports Authority

RS Banner

Marketplace

Wilson Trophy Company

Happy Family

Nesquik

Capri Sun

Print Page Share

Board of Directors

     
John Sutter 
President
Evelyn Gill
Vice President
egill@usyouthsoccer.org
 
Alan Blinzler
Secretary
ablinzler@usyouthsoccer.org
 
Dennis Brumfield
Treasurer
dbrumfield@usyouthsoccer.org
 
TBD
Region I Director
 
 
Bill Podewils
Region II Director
bpodewils@usyouthsoccer.org
 
Jesse Harrell
Region III Director
jharrell@usyouthsoccer.org
 
Ken Edmunds
Region IV Director
Shawn Morris
Independent Director

Michael Humphrey
Independent Director
 
Sohail Qureshi
Member at Large
squreshi@usyouthsoccer.org