Check out the weekly blogs

Online education from US Youth Soccer

Clubhouse

Check out the national tournament database

Sports Authority

Play Positive Banner

Marketplace

Olive Garden

Capri Sun

Mango

Nesquik - The Taste They'll Love

Scotts - Keep it Real

#ROADtoOK

Wilson Trophy Company

Print Page Share

National Office Staff

US Youth Soccer
9220 World Cup Way
Frisco, TX 75033
1-800-4SOCCER
Fax: 972-334-9960

Christopher Moore
Chief Executive Officer
cmoore@usyouthsoccer.org

Rob Martella
Director of Operations
rmartella@usyouthsoccer.org 

Todd Roby
Director of Marketing & Communications
troby@usyouthsoccer.org

Sam Snow
Director of Coaching
ssnow@usyouthsoccer.org

Jen Parker
Director of Accounting and Finance
jparker@usyouthsoccer.org

Nathan Nottke
Member Services and Operations Manager
nnottke@usyouthsoccer.org

Cody Houseknecht
Soccer Operations Program Specialist
chouseknecht@usyouthsoccer.org

Nick Bellows
Soccer Operations Program Assistant
nbellows@usyouthsoccer.org

Molly Freitag
Manager of Marketing
mfreitag@usyouthsoccer.org

Susan Hersey
Manager of Video Production
shersey@usyouthsoccer.org

Jennifer Rodriguez
Communications Coordinator
jrodriguez@usyouthsoccer.org
 
Ryan Loy
Communications Coordinator
rloy@usyouthsoccer.org
 
Steve Prince
Communications Coordinator
sprince@usyouthsoccer.org
 
Brad Grim
Communications Coordinator
bgrim@usyouthsoccer.org
 
Liz Moseley
Graphic Designer
lmoseley@usyouthsoccer.org
 
Jeff Garling
Senior Accountant
jgarling@usyouthsoccer.org
 
Janet Trolio
Accounting Assistant
jtrolio@usyouthsoccer.org
 
Jill Wiser 
Executive Assistant
jwiser@usyouthsoccer.org

Damaris Taylor
Accounting Specialist
dtaylor@usyouthsoccer.org
 
Sam Gould
Administrative Assistant
sgould@usyouthsoccer.org
 
Stickley
US Youth Soccer Mascot
stickley@usyouthsoccer.org
usyouthsoccer.org