Check out the weekly blogs

Online education from US Youth Soccer

US Youth Soccer Intagram!

Check out the national tournament database

Marketplace

Wilson Trophy Company

Shop Kohl's Soccer!

Mango!

Bubba Burger

Toyota Sienna

Fusionetics

Nike Strike Series

Nesquik All Star Soccer Bites

728x90 POM USYS

Premier International Tours

Toyota_Sienna

Print Page Share

National Office Staff

US Youth Soccer
9220 World Cup Way
Frisco, TX 75033
1-800-4SOCCER
Fax: 972-334-9960

Christopher Moore
Chief Executive Officer
cmoore@usyouthsoccer.org

Angie Eliason
Director of Event Management
aeliason@usyouthsoccer.org

TBD
Director of Marketing & Communications

Sam Snow
Director of Coaching
ssnow@usyouthsoccer.org

David Castaneda
Director of Accounting and Finance
dcastaneda@usyouthsoccer.org

Cody Houseknecht
Manager of Event Operations
chouseknecht@usyouthsoccer.org

Nick Bellows
Soccer Operations Program Assistant
nbellows@usyouthsoccer.org

Joshua Magleby
Soccer Operations Program Assistant
jmagleby@usyouthsoccer.org

Molly Freitag
Manager of Marketing
mfreitag@usyouthsoccer.org

Susan Hersey
Manager of Video Production
shersey@usyouthsoccer.org

Ryan Loy
Communications Coordinator
rloy@usyouthsoccer.org
 
Steve Prince
Communications Coordinator
sprince@usyouthsoccer.org
 
JoEllen DeLeon
Communications Coordinator
jdeleon@usyouthsoccer.org
 
Jeff Garling
Manager of Accounting
jgarling@usyouthsoccer.org
 
Jill Wiser 
Executive Assistant
jwiser@usyouthsoccer.org

Damaris Taylor
Regional Accounting Coordinator
dtaylor@usyouthsoccer.org
 
Eyerusalem Amde
Regional Accounting Coordinator
eamde@usyouthsoccer.org
 
Lakshmi Ravi
Financial Analyst
lravi@usyouthsoccer.org
 
Sam Gould
Junior Accountant
sgould@usyouthsoccer.org
usyouthsoccer.org