Check out the weekly blogs

Online education from US Youth Soccer

Like our Facebook!

Check out the national tournament database

Marketplace

Wilson Trophy Company

Rethink your postgame drink!

Nike Strike Series

Premier International Tours

728x90 POM USYS

PCA Development Zone Resource Center

Bubba Burger

Fusionetics

Dick's Team Sports HQ

Sun-Maid

Yokohama

Print Page Share

National Office Staff

Physical Address:
US Youth Soccer

9220 World Cup Way
Frisco, TX 75033
1-800-4SOCCER
Fax: 972-334-9960

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1928
Frisco, TX 75034-1928

 

Christopher Moore
Chief Executive Officer
cmoore@usyouthsoccer.org

Greg Smith
General Manager - East Region
gsmith@usyouthsoccer.org

Chris Duke
General Manager - Midwest Region
cduke@usyouthsoccer.org

Tom Condone
General Manager - South Region
tcondone@usyouthsoccer.org

Marley Wilson
General Manager - West Region
mwilson@usyouthsoccer.org

Angie Eliason
Director of Event Management
aeliason@usyouthsoccer.org

Yvette Saenz
Director of Accounting and Finance
ysaenz@usyouthsoccer.org

Cody Houseknecht
Manager of Event Operations
chouseknecht@usyouthsoccer.org

Nick Bellows
Soccer Operations Program Assistant
nbellows@usyouthsoccer.org

Jordan LeBlanc
Soccer Operations Program Assistant
jleblanc@usyouthsoccer.org

Tyrone Gonzalez
Soccer Operations Program Assistant
tgonzalez@usyouthsoccer.org

Aaron Gentry
Manager of Video Production
agentry@usyouthsoccer.org

Whitney Francis
Marketing & Communications Manager
wfrancis@usyouthsoccer.org

Steve Prince
Marketing & Communications Manager
sprince@usyouthsoccer.org

Ryan Loy
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
rloy@usyouthsoccer.org

JoEllen DeLeon
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
jdeleon@usyouthsoccer.org

Jeff Garling
Manager of Accounting
jgarling@usyouthsoccer.org

Jill Wiser 
Executive Assistant
jwiser@usyouthsoccer.org

Damaris Taylor
Regional Accounting Coordinator
dtaylor@usyouthsoccer.org

Samantha Gould 
Junior Accountant
sgould@usyouthsoccer.org

Tiffany Graze
Administrative Assistant
tgraze@usyouthsoccer.org

 
usyouthsoccer.org