Check out the weekly blogs

Online education from US Youth Soccer

Clubhouse

Play for a Change

Like our Facebook!

Check out the national tournament database

Sports Authority

Play Positive Banner

Marketplace

Wilson Trophy Company

Happy Family

Nesquik

Capri Sun

Active Family Project

Active Family Project

Olive Garden

Print Page Share

National Office Staff

US Youth Soccer
9220 World Cup Way
Frisco, TX 75033
1-800-4SOCCER
Fax: 972-334-9960

Jim Cosgrove
Executive Director
jcosgrove@usyouthsoccer.org

Rob Martella
Director of Operations
rmartella@usyouthsoccer.org 

Todd Roby
Director of Marketing & Communications
troby@usyouthsoccer.org

Sam Snow
Director of Coaching
ssnow@usyouthsoccer.org

Jen Parker
Director of Accounting and Finance
jparker@usyouthsoccer.org

Nathan Nottke
Member Services and Operations Manager
nnottke@usyouthsoccer.org

Cody Houseknecht
Soccer Operations Program Specialist
chouseknecht@usyouthsoccer.org

Molly Freitag
Manager of Marketing
mfreitag@usyouthsoccer.org

Susan Hersey
Manager of Video Production
shersey@usyouthsoccer.org

Jennifer Rodriguez
Communications Coordinator
jrodriguez@usyouthsoccer.org
 
Ryan Loy
Communications Coordinator
rloy@usyouthsoccer.org
 
Steve Prince
Communications Coordinator
sprince@usyouthsoccer.org
 
Brad Grim
Communications Coordinator
bgrim@usyouthsoccer.org
 
Liz Moseley
Graphic Designer
lmoseley@usyouthsoccer.org
 
Jeff Garling
Senior Accountant
jgarling@usyouthsoccer.org
 
Janet Trolio
Accounting Assistant
jtrolio@usyouthsoccer.org
 
Jill Wiser 
Executive Assistant
jwiser@usyouthsoccer.org

Damaris Taylor
Accounting Specialist
dtaylor@usyouthsoccer.org
 
Sam Gould
Administrative Assistant
sgould@usyouthsoccer.org
 
Stickley
US Youth Soccer Mascot
stickley@usyouthsoccer.org