Check out the weekly blogs

Online education from US Youth Soccer

US Youth Soccer Twitter

Check out the national tournament database

Sports Authority

Marketplace

Wilson Trophy Company

Rethink your postgame drink!

Shop Kohl's Soccer!

Mango!

MLS Ticket Giveaway!

Bubba Burger

POM_SA

Fusionetics

Toyota_Sienna

Toyota Sienna

National Championships

Nike Strike Series

Print Page Share

National Office Staff

US Youth Soccer
9220 World Cup Way
Frisco, TX 75033
1-800-4SOCCER
Fax: 972-334-9960

Christopher Moore
Chief Executive Officer
cmoore@usyouthsoccer.org

TBD
Director of Operations


TBD
Director of Marketing & Communications
 

Sam Snow
Director of Coaching
ssnow@usyouthsoccer.org

TBD
Director of Accounting and Finance
 

Nathan Nottke
Member Services and Operations Manager
nnottke@usyouthsoccer.org

Cody Houseknecht
Soccer Operations Program Specialist
chouseknecht@usyouthsoccer.org

Nick Bellows
Soccer Operations Program Assistant
nbellows@usyouthsoccer.org

Joshua Magleby
Soccer Operations Program Assistant
jmagleby@usyouthsoccer.org

Molly Freitag
Manager of Marketing
mfreitag@usyouthsoccer.org

Susan Hersey
Manager of Video Production
shersey@usyouthsoccer.org

Ryan Loy
Communications Coordinator
rloy@usyouthsoccer.org
 
Steve Prince
Communications Coordinator
sprince@usyouthsoccer.org
 
Brad Grim
Communications Coordinator
bgrim@usyouthsoccer.org
 
JoEllen DeLeon
Communications Coordinator
jdeleon@usyouthsoccer.org
 
Liz Moseley
Graphic Designer
lmoseley@usyouthsoccer.org
 
Jeff Garling
Manager of Accounting
jgarling@usyouthsoccer.org
 
Janet Trolio
Accounting Supervisor
jtrolio@usyouthsoccer.org
 
Jill Wiser 
Executive Assistant
jwiser@usyouthsoccer.org

Damaris Taylor
Accounting Specialist
dtaylor@usyouthsoccer.org
 
Sam Gould
Administrative Assistant
sgould@usyouthsoccer.org
 
Stickley
US Youth Soccer Mascot
stickley@usyouthsoccer.org
usyouthsoccer.org