National Office Staff

US Youth Soccer
9220 World Cup Way
Frisco, TX 75033
1-800-4SOCCER
Fax: 972-334-9960


Christopher Moore
Chief Executive Officer
cmoore@usyouthsoccer.org

Angie Eliason
Director of Event Management
aeliason@usyouthsoccer.org

Sam Snow
Director of Coaching
ssnow@usyouthsoccer.org

Yvette Saenz
Director of Accounting and Finance
ysaenz@usyouthsoccer.org

Cody Houseknecht
Manager of Event Operations
chouseknecht@usyouthsoccer.org

Nick Bellows
Soccer Operations Program Assistant
nbellows@usyouthsoccer.org

Jordan Leblanc
Soccer Operations Program Assistant
jleblanc@usyouthsoccer.org

Tyrone Gonzalez
Soccer Operations Program Assistant
tgonzalez@usyouthsoccer.org

Aaron Gentry
Manager of Video Production
agentry@usyouthsoccer.org


Whitney Francis
Marketing & Communications Manager
wfrancis@usyouthsoccer.org

Steve Prince
Marketing & Communications Manager
sprince@usyouthsoccer.org
 

Ryan Loy
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
rloy@usyouthsoccer.org

JoEllen DeLeon
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
jdeleon@usyouthsoccer.org

 
Jeff Garling
Manager of Accounting
jgarling@usyouthsoccer.org
 
Jill Wiser 
Executive Assistant
jwiser@usyouthsoccer.org
 
Damaris Taylor
Regional Accounting Coordinator
dtaylor@usyouthsoccer.org
 
Lakshmi Ravi
Financial Analyst
lravi@usyouthsoccer.org

 
Samantha Gould 
Junior Accountant
sgould@usyouthsoccer.org
 
Tiffany Graze
Receptionist
tgraze@usyouthsoccer.org

 
Copyright © 2012 US Youth Soccer.
usyouthsoccer.org