Check out the weekly blogs

Online education from US Youth Soccer

Like our Facebook!

Check out the national tournament database

Marketplace

Wilson Trophy Company

Nike Strike Series

Premier International Tours

728x90 POM USYS

PCA Development Zone Resource Center

Bubba Burger

Fusionetics

728x90 Yokohama Spring

Nesquik

Dick's Team Sports HQ

Yokohama

Print Page Share

Events Month List View

VIEW: summary | month | week
DISPLAY MODE: calendar | list
/  
Previous Next

June 2017 Events

Thursday, June 08, 2017
Friday, June 09, 2017
Saturday, June 10, 2017
Thursday, June 15, 2017
Friday, June 16, 2017
Saturday, June 17, 2017
Sunday, June 18, 2017
Thursday, June 22, 2017
  • 2017 US Youth Soccer Region III Championships (All Day Event)
    Event details
    June 22, 2017-June 29, 2017
    All Day Event
    The top teams from the southern United States compete for berths to the National Championships at the 2017 US Youth Soccer Region III Championships.
     
Friday, June 23, 2017
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Sunday, June 25, 2017
  • 2017 US Youth Soccer Region III Championships (All Day Event)
    Event details
    June 22, 2017-June 29, 2017
    All Day Event
    The top teams from the southern United States compete for berths to the National Championships at the 2017 US Youth Soccer Region III Championships.
     
Monday, June 26, 2017
  • 2017 US Youth Soccer Region III Championships (All Day Event)
    Event details
    June 22, 2017-June 29, 2017
    All Day Event
    The top teams from the southern United States compete for berths to the National Championships at the 2017 US Youth Soccer Region III Championships.
     
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
  • 2017 US Youth Soccer Region III Championships (All Day Event)
    Event details
    June 22, 2017-June 29, 2017
    All Day Event
    The top teams from the southern United States compete for berths to the National Championships at the 2017 US Youth Soccer Region III Championships.
     
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Thursday, June 29, 2017
Friday, June 30, 2017
 
usyouthsoccer.org