Check out the weekly blogs

Online education from US Youth Soccer

US Youth Soccer Twitter

Check out the national tournament database

Sports Authority

Marketplace

Wilson Trophy Company

Rethink your postgame drink!

Shop Kohl's Soccer!

Mango!

MLS Ticket Giveaway!

Bubba Burger

POM_SA

728x90 COPA

Pele: Birth of a Legend

Presidents Cup

Nike Switch

Regional Championships

Toyota Highlander

Print Page Share

Events Month List View

VIEW: summary | month | week
DISPLAY MODE: calendar | list
/  
Previous Next

June 2016 Events

Friday, June 03, 2016
  • National Youth Coaching Course (NC) (All Day Event)
    Event details
    June 03, 2016-June 05, 2016
    All Day Event
    The event runs from June 3-5 and 10-12, 2016 in Wilmington, NC.
     
Saturday, June 04, 2016
  • National Youth Coaching Course (NC) (All Day Event)
    Event details
    June 03, 2016-June 05, 2016
    All Day Event
    The event runs from June 3-5 and 10-12, 2016 in Wilmington, NC.
     
Sunday, June 05, 2016
  • National Youth Coaching Course (NC) (All Day Event)
    Event details
    June 03, 2016-June 05, 2016
    All Day Event
    The event runs from June 3-5 and 10-12, 2016 in Wilmington, NC.
     
Thursday, June 09, 2016
Friday, June 10, 2016
Saturday, June 11, 2016
Friday, June 24, 2016
Saturday, June 25, 2016
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
  • Region I Championships (All Day Event)
    Event details
    June 30, 2016-July 05, 2016
    All Day Event
    Barboursville Soccer Complex
    6040 Booten Creek Road
    Barboursville, WV , 25504

    National Championship Series - Barboursville, WV
     
Thursday, June 30, 2016
  • Region I Championships (All Day Event)
    Event details
    June 30, 2016-July 05, 2016
    All Day Event
    Barboursville Soccer Complex
    6040 Booten Creek Road
    Barboursville, WV , 25504

    National Championship Series - Barboursville, WV
     
 
usyouthsoccer.org