Check out the weekly blogs

Coaches Connection - Get Connected!

Online education from US Youth Soccer

Clubhouse

Clubhouse Sweepstakes

US Youth Soccer Twitter

Check out the national tournament database

Sports Authority

Marketplace

Wilson Trophy Company

RS Banner

Happy Family

Print Page Share

VIEW: summary | month | week
DISPLAY MODE: calendar | list
/  
Previous Next

February 2013 Events

Friday, February 01, 2013
Saturday, February 02, 2013
Friday, February 15, 2013
Saturday, February 16, 2013
Sunday, February 17, 2013
Wednesday, February 20, 2013
  • National Youth License (CA South) (All Day Event)
    Event details
    February 20, 2013-February 24, 2013
    All Day Event
    The event runs from February 20th to the 24th in Laguna Niguel CA.
     
Thursday, February 21, 2013
  • National Youth License (CA South) (All Day Event)
    Event details
    February 20, 2013-February 24, 2013
    All Day Event
    The event runs from February 20th to the 24th in Laguna Niguel CA.
     
Friday, February 22, 2013
  • National Youth License (CA South) (All Day Event)
    Event details
    February 20, 2013-February 24, 2013
    All Day Event
    The event runs from February 20th to the 24th in Laguna Niguel CA.
     
Saturday, February 23, 2013
  • National Youth License (CA South) (All Day Event)
    Event details
    February 20, 2013-February 24, 2013
    All Day Event
    The event runs from February 20th to the 24th in Laguna Niguel CA.
     
Sunday, February 24, 2013
  • National Youth License (CA South) (All Day Event)
    Event details
    February 20, 2013-February 24, 2013
    All Day Event
    The event runs from February 20th to the 24th in Laguna Niguel CA.