Check out the weekly blogs

Coaches Connection - Get Connected!

Online education from US Youth Soccer

Clubhouse

Clubhouse Sweepstakes

US Youth Soccer Twitter

Check out the national tournament database

Sports Authority

Marketplace

Wilson Trophy Company

RS Banner

Happy Family

Print Page Share

VIEW: summary | month | week
DISPLAY MODE: calendar | list
/  
Previous Next

May 2013 Events

Friday, May 03, 2013
Saturday, May 04, 2013
Sunday, May 05, 2013
Saturday, May 11, 2013
Sunday, May 12, 2013
Monday, May 13, 2013
Saturday, May 18, 2013
Sunday, May 19, 2013
Saturday, May 25, 2013
Sunday, May 26, 2013
Monday, May 27, 2013
Tuesday, May 28, 2013
  • National Youth License (CA-North) (All Day Event)
    Event details
    May 28, 2013-June 01, 2013
    All Day Event
    The course is scheduled for May 28 to June 1st in San Ramon CA.
     
Wednesday, May 29, 2013
  • National Youth License (CA-North) (All Day Event)
    Event details
    May 28, 2013-June 01, 2013
    All Day Event
    The course is scheduled for May 28 to June 1st in San Ramon CA.
     
Thursday, May 30, 2013
  • National Youth License (CA-North) (All Day Event)
    Event details
    May 28, 2013-June 01, 2013
    All Day Event
    The course is scheduled for May 28 to June 1st in San Ramon CA.
     
Friday, May 31, 2013
  • National Youth License (NC) (All Day Event)
    Event details
    May 31, 2013-June 09, 2013
    All Day Event
    The course is scheduled as a split weekend for May 28-June 2 and June 8-9, 2013 in Asheville NC.
     
  • National Youth License (CA-North) (All Day Event)
    Event details
    May 28, 2013-June 01, 2013
    All Day Event
    The course is scheduled for May 28 to June 1st in San Ramon CA.
     
  • Kohl's American Cup Rapid City, S.D. (08:00 AM - 10:00 PM)
    Event details
    May 31, 2013-June 02, 2013
    08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    KAC Rapid City, S.D.