Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

News - Details

2012-2013 Membership Advisory Committee

August 15, 2012 08:34 PM

On Wednesday, August 8, 2012, the Washington Youth Soccer Board of Directors approved the following interim appointments to the Membership Advisory Committee for 2012-2013, with the members to be confirmed at the 2013 Annual Player Fee Meeting in January:


District 4:

Lloyd Hansen, former D4 1st Alternate Commissioner, Tracyton Soccer Club

District 7:

Justin Pope, District 7 1st Alternate Commissioner, Onalaska Soccer Club

Phil Spence, Grays Harbor Foothills Youth Soccer Association representative to D7, former Foothills Youth Soccer Association President

WA Youth Soccer Board of Directors:

Jan Phillips

Patrick Madden 

Now Accepting Additional Nominations

We are still accepting nominations for the interim committee. District Commissioners shall submit two (2) recommendations from their District as candidates for the interim MAC. If you would like to submit a nomination for your District, please contact your District Commissioner and include candidates’ names, contact information, and a short resume.