Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

Washington Youth Soccer Staff

Office Hours:
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Monday - Friday (excluding holidays)
 
Address:
7100 Fort Dent Way, Ste. 215
Tukwila, WA 98188
 
Phone:
1-877-424-4318 (Toll Free)
(253) 4-SOCCER (476-2237)
(206) 420-1532 Fax
 
 


Executive Office

 
TerryFisher_small
Terry Fisher
CEO
253.944.1601
terry@WashingtonYouthSoccer.org


Technical Department
 

Paul_Bayly_Headshot
Paul Bayly
League Commissioner/
Director of Coaching Education
415.810.0149
paulb@WashingtonYouthSoccer.org
catrin
Bastien Catrin
EPD and State Cup Director
253.944.1604
bastienc@WashingtonYouthSoccer.org

Nicole Peters Headshot
Nicole Peters
Competitive Programs Coordinator
253.944.1618
nicolep@WashingtonYouthSoccer.org

 

05.09.2017 Referee - Dee Photo
Dee White
Referee Program Director
425.350.3413
referee@WashingtonYouthSoccer.org
Rodeheaver Head Shot 2
Kyle Rodeheaver
League Scheduler
206.612.7462
kyler@WashingtonYouthSoccer.org

 

   


Timo Liekoski
Technical Director
timo@WashingtonYouthSoccer.org


James Charette
Director of Coaching Education


James Charette
Director of Coaching Education
wembleysoccer@comcast.net


Todd Lincoln
Competitive Programs &
Business Practices Advisor
253.944.1608
toddl@WashingtonYouthSoccer.org


Matt Moran
Director of Marketing and Competitions
253.944.1619
matt@WashingtonYouthSoccer.org

 

Tournament Sanctioning

E-Travel

State Cups:

Sports Authority WA Youth Soccer Recreational Cup

Chipotle WA Youth Soccer Founders Cup

WA Youth Soccer Challenge Cup

US Youth Soccer Washington State Championships


Will Niccolls
Referee Program Director
referee@WashingtonYouthSoccer.org


Kimberly Calkins
Recreational & Select Programs; TOPSoccer
253.944.1613
kimberlyc@WashingtonYouthSoccer.org

 

Recreational soccer

Select soccer

TOPSoccer

Coaching Education

Elite Player Development

Cole Morgan


Cole Morgan
Program & Event Manager
253.944.1604
colem@WashingtonYouthSoccer.org


Bastien Catrin
Program & Event Manager
253.944.1604
bastienc
@WashingtonYouthSoccer.org
 


Member Services & Outreach


Keli Bitow
Keli Bitow
Administrative Services
253.944.1608
kelib@WashingtonYouthSoccer.org


Hillary Beehler
Senior Director, Member Services and Programs
253.944.1616
hillary@WashingtonYouthSoccer.org

 

Best Practices and Organizational Resources for Member Associations and Clubs

Support Districts, Associations and Clubs with program delivery

Operating documents and internal policies/procedures

Soccer Operations Committee and Subcommittees liaison


Rachel Wilton
Community & Outreach Program Manager
253.944.1609
rachelw@WashingtonYouthSoccer.org


Tony Clarke
Soccer for Success Program Lead
253.944.1618
tonyc@WashingtonYouthSoccer.org


Tony Clarke
Soccer for Success Program Lead
253.944.1618
ellie@WashingtonYouthSoccer.org

 

Manages Soccer for Success

Community Partnerships

Outreach to expand membership



Marketing & Communications

 

shaneika_small
Shaneika Lai
Creative Director
253.944.1614
shaneika@WashingtonYouthSoccer.org
Bri Headshot 10-21-16 2
Briana Aguila
Communications Manager
253.944.1619
brianaa@WashingtonYouthSoccer.org


Mike Anderson
Director of Communications
253.944.1606
mike@WashingtonYouthSoccer.org


Kristen Phillips
Marketing & Events Manager
253.944.1607
kristen@WashingtonYouthSoccer.org

 

Plans Washington Youth Soccer Events

Communications

Social Media

Clubs and Associations Database Manager

Press Releases

Newsletters

Varsity Communication Management

Web Updates



Outsourced Services

 
ChuckPorter_small
Chuck Porter
Non-Profit Accounting Advisor


Chuck Porter
Non-Profit Accounting Advisor


Edwina Colley
Accountant
 
Close