Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

Office Staff and Appointed Members


2127 S. Minnesota Ave. Ste 201 

Sioux Falls, SD 57105 651.503.8927


Office Staff

Technical & Executive Director
Dale Weiler

Cell: 651.503.8927
Twitter: @SDYouthSoccer

  • Business Manager
  • Human Resources
  • Public Relations
  • Partnerships/Sponsorship Agreements
  • Coaching Education & Resources
  • Player Development & Camps
  • Membership Services
  • Club Development
Director of Operations

Polly Dean 

Cell: 605.321.6321
Twitter: @SDYouthSoccer

Dakota ODP Administrator  

Jason Wear                                      
Cell: 605.630.6165
Twitter: @DakotasODP
Email: admin@dakota.odp

  • Office Staff
  • ODP Administrator
  • League Administrator
  • Billing & Receiving
  • Liability Insurance Certificates
  • Insurance Claims

Appointed Members

State Referee Administrator
Sean Mallett

Location: Brookings, SD


State Youth Referee Administrator
Mike Watson

Location: Sturgis, SD

TOPSoccer Chair
Ryan Beier

Location: Sioux Falls, SD