Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

Assistant State Registrars

Assistant State Registrars can approve tournament guest player cards/rosters.

District 1- Cincinnati   Emails
SB Steve Blieden sblieden@aol.com
DJ Dianna Jimenez diannajimenez14@aol.com
LH Lori Howard admin@wcsoccerclub.com
PC Pam Chialastri pam@osysa.com
GSO Gina Smeriglio gina@osysa.com
JSO Jennifer Schuppe jschuppe@osysa.com
SW Steve Wood swood@osysa.com
JH Joel Hughes bpyslwestchester@icloud.com
District 2 - Dayton    
KB Ken Baldeosingh  kenb8969@aol.com
CH Cheryl Henderson cherylmccarter@hotmail.com
CM Carol Maas carolmsoccer@aol.com
DT Dianne Thullen dmthullen@gmail.com
District 3 - Columbus    
GS3 George Sauer bpyslmanager@gmail.com
DF Devonna Francis mosslmanager@gmail.com
JS3 Jim Sturm jimsturm@aol.com
NS Nikki Stover bpyslmanager@gmail.com
AH Amy Holle mosslreferee@gmail.com
District 4    
TW Tyler Wickham twick3606@gmail.com
 

 

Close