Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

OSYSA Office and Staff

Ohio South Youth Soccer Association

25 Whitney Dr Suite 104
Milford, OH 45150
Office: 513-576-9555
1-800-267-9721
Fax: 513-576-1666
Office E-mail: office@osysa.com
 

Gordon Henderson
Executive Director

BG

Bill Glaze
Assistant Executive Director / Director of Coaching
bglaze@osysa.com

PC

Pam Chialastri
Programs
pam@osysa.com

JS

Jen Schuppe
Ohio South State League
jschuppe@osysa.com

SW Steve Wood
Risk Management / ODP Admin
swood@osysa.com
JG Joe Gould
Membership Services / Brand Marketing Director
gould@osysa.com
GS Gina Smeriglio
Accounting
gina@osysa.com
Close