Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

State Office

DSC_0014

Location, Hours, & Contact Information

Address: 2828 Lake Myrtle Park Road, Auburndale FL 33823
Hours of Operation: Monday - Friday, 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM EST

Phone: (863)-268-8220 | Fax: (863)-268-8221 | Email: 
info@fysa.com


Our Team

Photo N/A

Dale Burke

Executive Director
dburke@fysa.com | 863-268-8220 Ext: 316
Photo N/A

Mike Strickler

Director of Coaching & Player Development
mstrickler@fysa.com | 863-268-8220 Ext: 307
Photo N/A

Jill Hartley

Director of Competitive Services
jhartley@fysa.com | 863-268-8220 Ext: 310
Photo N/A

Rosemary Napoleoni

Program Specialist (GotSoccer/Registration/Travel)
rnapoleoni@fysa.com | 863-268-8220 Ext: 312
Photo N/A

Melinda Kapocsi

Program Specialist (Tournaments/Insurance/Risk Management)
mkapocsi@fysa.com | 863-268-8220 Ext: 303
Photo N/A

Michelle Cook

Finance Specialist
finance@fysa.com | 863-268-8220 Ext: 307
Photo N/A

Mark Godwin

Assistant Director of Coaching - Recreation
mgodwin@fysa.com | 863.268.8220 Ext: 304
Photo N/A

Siggi Nagele

ODP Program Specialist
snagele@fysa.com | 863.268.8220 Ext: 302
Photo N/A

Andrew Simpson

Player Development Program Assistant
asimpson3@fysa.com | 863-268-8220 Ext: 308
Photo N/A

Jonathan Spradley

Program Coordinator of Events
jspradley@fysa.com | 863.268.8220 Ext: 306
Photo N/A

Jack Molony

Event Program Specialist
jmolony@fysa.com | 863-268-8220 Ext: 305
Photo N/A

Jared White

Director of Communications
communications@fysa.com | 863-268-8220 Ext: 311
   
Close