Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

Committee Directory


Susanne Conlon

Bylaws & Policy


Discipline & Protest - Adult

Deann Aldridge

Discipline & Protest - Youth

Bryan McDermott

Ethics & Grievance - Adult

Jurgen Hastor

Ethics & Grievance - Youth

Don Kuperman


Chris Etheridge

Presidents Cup / DII

Juan Castillo

Risk Management

Cornelius Samuel

State Cup

Bryan McDermott

State Referee

Dave Wengenroth

Youth Recreation

Dan Esmond

Youth Select

Melissa Camp