Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

ODP Team | 01 Girls

Practice Sessions        
Day Date Location Time Event
Sunday September 24 RYSA Complex 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Practice
Sunday October 22 RYSA Complex 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Practice
Sunday November 5 RYSA Complex 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Practice
Sunday November 12 RYSA Complex 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Practice
Sunday December 10 CANCELED CANCELED CANCELED
Sunday December 17 RYSA Complex 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Practice
Sunday January 7 RYSA Complex 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Practice
Sat & Sun. January 13-14 Sub Regional (Gainesville) Sub Regional Sub Regional
Sunday March 11 RYSA Complex 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Practice
Sunday April 15 RYSA Complex 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Practice
Sunday April 22 CANCELED CANCELED CANCELED
Sunday May 6 RYSA Complex 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Practice
Sunday May 13 RYSA Complex 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Practice
Sunday June 10 RYSA Complex 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Practice
Region Camp July 17-21 Region Camp (Montevalo, AL) Region Camp Region Camp

Practice Fields

RYSA Soccer Complex
1780 Old Salem Road S.E.
Conyers, GA 30013


Coaches for 2001 Girls

Diego Vacca
Dannelle Lewandowski
Jonathan Britt (GK)
 

Administrator for 2001 Girls

Girls 2001 Administrators are Cyndee Bonacci.  She can be contacted at Cyndee Bonacci - ryanandcyndee@yahoo.com
 


2001 Weather Hotline #: 770-452-0505, ext. 431


 
Close