Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

ODP Team | 05 Girls

2005 Girls ODP State Tryouts Results - 2018/2019

Congratulations to the following 2005 Players for making the 2018/2019 State Pool.

We reserve the right to add more players to the Pool.

Field Players

  • Bacharach, Sofia - 147
  • Bates. Payton - 363
  • Chaplin, Grace - 390
  • Cheely, MacKenzly - 164
  • Cook, Ava - 267
  • Cook, Kaitlin - 851
  • Dingfelder, Ashyr - 425
  • Diop, Aissatou - 107
  • Espinoza, Giselle - 143
  • Freeman, Kensington - 136
  • Graeser, Abagail - 245
  • Greiner, Sarah - 130
  • Gutierez, Vivianna - 242
  • Hagans, Katherine - 129
  • Hardwick, Katelyn - 248
  • Harrington, Tessa - 106
  • Markey, Kate - 249
  • Martin, Emma -  667
  • Matthews, Anna - 250
  • Mullins, Lorelei - 166
  • Norton, Olivia - 261
  • Restler, Claudia - 443
  • Richmond, Isabella - 384
  • Riepe, Mia - 422
  • Royster, Isabella - 165
  • Seidel, Evangelina - 426
  • Shipp, Kelsey - 244
  • Simmons, Lindsay - 246
  • Timberlake, Leah
  • Wilson, Sophie - 434
     

Goalkeepers

  • Lehr, Isabelle - 170
Practice Session   2005 Girls Schedule    
Day Date  Location Time  Event 
Sunday September 30      RYSA Complex (Conyers)      10:00 am - 12:00 pm    Practice     
Sunday October 7           RYSA Complex (Conyers) 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Practice 
Friday October 12 RYSA Complex (Conyers) 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Practice 
Friday October 26 CANCELED CANCELED CANCELED
Sunday November 11 RYSA Complex (Conyers) 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Practice 
Friday November 16 RYSA Complex (Conyers) 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Practice
Friday November 30 RYSA Complex (Conyers) 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm  Practice
Friday December 7 RYSA Complex (Conyers) 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Practice
Sunday December 16 RYSA Complex (Conyers) 10:00 am - 12:00 pm & 2 pm - 4 pm Practice 
Fri., Sat. & Sun. January 4-6 Sub Regional in N.C. Sub Regional Sub Regional 
Sunday February 24 RYSA Complex (Conyers) 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Practice 
Friday March 1 RYSA Complex (Conyers) 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Practice 
Friday March 22 RYSA Complex (Conyers) 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Practice
Friday March 29 RYSA Complex (Conyers) 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Practice 
Sunday April 14 RYSA Complex (Conyers) 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Practice
Friday  April 26 RYSA Complex (Conyers) 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Practice
Friday May 3 RYSA Complex (Conyers) 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Practice
Sunday  May 19 RYSA Complex (Conyers) 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Practice
Sunday June 23 RYSA Complex (Conyers)   10:00 am - 12:00 pm & 2 pm - 4 pm Practice
Thurs. thru Sun. July 11-14 Region Camp in Alabama Region Camp Region Camp

Practice Fields

RYSA Complex
1780 Old Salem Road S.E.
Conyes, GA 30012


Coaches for 2005 Girls

Matt Holmes
Kevin Sawchak
Joshua Bivens
Ryan Hogue
Charlotte McCormack (GK)

Girls ODP Administrator is Dawn Graeser.  She can be contacted at dawngraeser@gmail.com


 
Close