Online education from US Youth Soccer
Check out the national tournament database
Print Page Share

News Story

All-Star teams named from US Youth Soccer ODP Fall Interregional

December 16, 2010 09:00 PM
US Youth Soccer announces the All-Star Teams from the US Youth Soccer Olympic Development Program (US Youth Soccer ODP) Boys 1996 and 1997 Fall Interregional at ESPN Wide World of Sports in Orlando, Fla. Nov. 26-29, 2010. The 18-man roster for the 1996 and 1997 Older and Younger All-Star Teams were selected based on their outstanding performance during the annual interregional event.

U.S. Soccer recently announced the roster of players to attend an eight-day Under-15 National Team camp in Bradenton, Fla. Nine participants from this year's 1996 Fall Interregional were selected to the camp roster, including four named to the All-Star Team.

For complete scores and details from the event, click here. To learn more about US Youth Soccer ODP, click here.

1996 All-Stars
Oliver Roberts Region I  
Timothy Joseph-Wheelwright Region IV

Luka Martinovic Region I
Matt Nance Region II
Andrew Raad Region III
Conor Donovan Region III

Herber Mejia-Flores* Region I
Joseph Swenson Region I
Bradley Dunwell Region II
Chase Pagani Region II
Daneil Rutter Region III
Alan Winn Region III
Wilfred Williams Region III
Edgar Duran* Region IV
Rubio Rubin* Region IV

Mawolo Gissie Region I
Felipe Liborio* Region IV
Tyson Fox Region IV

*Denotes selection to the Dec. U.S. U-15 National Team camp

1997 Older All-Stars
Parker Siegfried Region II
Austen Parker Region III

David Bateman Region I
Ryan Bayne Region I
Peter Brown Region II
Juan Martinez Region III
Tosh Samkange Region IV

James Brady Region I
Kevin Carvalho Region I
Kostandin Moni Region II
Jeremy Colvin Region III
Adrian Vera Region IV
Luis Carbajal Region IV

Julian Castro Region II
Alex Knox Region II
Holden Hmiel Region III
Alejandro Vergara Region IV
Dylan Smith Region IV

1997 Younger All-Stars
Peyton Brown Region II
Ryan Shellow Region III

Owen Fingar Region I
Logan Lucas Region II
Tanner Dieterich Region III
Sebastian Carlson Region III

Uyiosa Omorogbe Region I
Kyle Duncan Region I
Luke Haakenson Region II
Javier Steinwascher Region II
Jesus Perez Region II
Andre Costa Region III
Jorge Ruiz Region IV
Giovanni Magana-Rivera Region IV
Gregory Lang Region IV

Donovan Cesar Region I
Max Ermakoff Region II
Thomas Silvas Region IV




* Denotes required field




We look forward to reviewing your comments!

Please input the text and numbers that you see above into the following box in order to post your comment.