Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

2017-18 National League Commits | 17U Girls

Updated 11/28/17
*Note: These are the commitments reported to US Youth Soccer and may not be complete.
CDA 01 Premier (OH-S)  
Maya Decker Marian University
Brooke Harden Xavier
FC Florida 01 Elite Blue Predators (FL)  
Abigail Batchelor Stetson
Carly Sanders Rutgers
FC Frederick 01 (MD)  
Kara Poole William & Mary
FCKC Academy Blues Elite 01 (KS)  
Lily Farkas Michigan
Alaina Werremeyer Kansas State
Emma Yackley Creighton 
Taylor Dolt Southern Illinois University Edwardsville
Lonestar 01 TCL Composite (TX-S)  
Ainsley Forbes Texas State
Kenzie Arrington Sam Houston
Lindsey Salisbury Texas State
Kiara Gonzales Texas State
Nationals Union 01 Black (MI)  
Marcy Clark Toledo
Katherine Felton Illinois State
Morgan Reitano Indiana-Purdue at Fort Wayne
Brooke Russell Grand Valley State
Olivia Sampson Indiana-Purdue at Fort Wayne
Taylor Stanley Western  Kentucky
NJ Stallions Freedom (NJ)  
Nicole Kwoczka Maryland
Alyssa Semren Northeastern
PacNW 01 Maroon (WA)  
Madison Kem Eastern Washington
Hailey Still Washington
Thea Nelson Gonzaga
Maci Parke Central Washington
TFA Elite 01 (OH-S)  
Emily Sexton Miami (Ohio)
Maddy Pittman Cincinnati
Elizabeth Flower Cincinnati
Heather McGuire Ohio
Shelby Wall Norhtern Kentucky