Skip to Main Content

Competitions Results

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

2017 National Presidents Cup Referees


Name State Grade
Aaron Hickman Delaware 7
Joshua Encarnacion Pennsylvania 7
Charles Raney North Carolina 6
Jamie Sachtleben Virginia 7
Ryan Nee Maryland 8
Brandon Evans New Jersey 8
Brandon Rea Pennsylvania 7
Andrew Calle Rhode Island 7
Carly Sciandra Maryland 8
Michael Grello Pennsylvania 7
Name State Grade
Ramanzan Altun Indiana 6
James Cody Missouri 6
Brandon Colley Kentucky 7
Youssef Elmessousi Indiana 7
Phil Gomez Kansas 6
Brandon Knauss Illinois 7
Daniel Ortega Missouri 6
Ashley Peper Michigan 8
Michael Przybylski Illinois 7
Daniel Szeliga Illinois 6
Name State Grade
Alejandro Calume Florida 6
Albert Escovar Florida 6
Emily Gomez Mississippi 7
Michael Mysiewicz Tennessee 6
Izlen Peksenar South Carolina 6
Brandon Queri Oklahoma 6
Aaron Riley North Carolina 6
Cody Rowden Texas 6
Tiffini Turpin Alabama 6
Anthony Valente Florida 7
Name State Grade
Bryant Perez Arizona 6
Uriel Aguilera Nevada 6
Paul Woodhead Oregon 6
Chris Lozano California 7
Paul Burgess Utah 6
Jordan Downs Utah 7
Colby Freel Alaska 7
Mike Pirone California 6
Luke Staben Washington 7
Cormac Mccarthy Arizona 7


Spell Check

No comments have been posted to this News Article