Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

2019-20 National League Commits | 18U Boys

Updated 5/12/20

*Note: These are the commitments reported to US Youth Soccer and may not be complete.

Arlington SA 2002 Red (VA)  
Joseph Core William and Mary
Nicholas Pine Franklin & Marshall


Baltimore Celtic 02 (MD)  
Torren Aikens Mount St. Mary's
Spencer Hanks UMBC
Matthew Kopsidas St. Mary's College


BRAUSA 02 Blue (MD)  
Zachary Velli Case Western
Sean Barwick George Mason
Owen Sabia Salisbury
Jack Meyers St. Mary's (MD)
Bruno Nacipucha Tiffin
Taylor Calheira UMBC
Dillon Nesteruk UMBC


Club Ohio 2002 Green 1 (OH-S)  
Matthew McLaughlin Notre Dame


CT Rush Shoreline 2002 (CT)  
Owen Kempton Northeastern


CTC Bandits Palau SA (FL)  
Sebastian Smith North Florida


CUP 02 Gold (OH-S)  
Ben Damge Kentucky
Ethan Seppi Case Western
Scott Williams Virginia
Parker Crowell Navy
Luke Birdsong Memphis


Galaxy 02 Blue (IL)  
Tyler Kaput IUPUI
Logan Finnegan IUPUI
Owen Jarrell IUPUI


Michigan Jaguars 02 Green (MI)  
Isaac Shiner Detroit Mercy
Ryan Webb Concord


Ohio Galaxies 02 Elite (OH-S)  
Jackson Towers Detroit Mercy
Pete Schneider Wright State
Brandon Osterholt Indianapolis
Conner Osterholt Dayton


OK Energy FC (Central) 02 (OK)  
C. Heath Stanfield Chicago
Ryan Yetishefsky Chicago
Luke McElhinny Oklahoma Christian


SC Wave Juniors 02 Boys (WI)  
Bennett Pauls Wisconsin
Daniyal Rana Wisconsin Green Bay


Solar 02 Castro (TX-N)  
Roger Barahona Aparicio Dallas Baptist


TSC 02 Showcase Nashville (TN)  
Brandon Parrish Clemson
Nate Phillips Lees-McRae College