Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

2019-20 National League Commits | 19U Boys

Updated 4/2/20

*Note: These are the commitments reported to US Youth Soccer and may not be complete.

Club CUP 01 (OH-S)  
Parker Grinstead Ohio State
Kyle Knue Findlay
Luke Birdsong Memphis
Jacob Grant Evansville


Galaxy 01 Blue (IL)  
Ty Kondrad Ohio State
Patrick Koenig Bowling Green
Kyle Blasingame Bowling Green
Zach Smith Ballarmine
Damian Rincon Western Illinois
Mason McCaw Carthage College
Cesar Recendez Carthage College
Nick Renfro Carthage College
Alex Nava Aurora University
Edwin Nava Aurora University


Lobos Rush 01 Premier (TN)  
Logan Longo Furman
Brandon Brackett Memphis
Preston Price Lipscomb
Colby Nesbit Alabama - Huntsville
Will Pucek Wofford
Caden Wells Memphis
Charles “Trey” Armour  ETSU
Grant Caldwell Memphis
Thomas "Wayne" Davis Christian Brothers
Nicolas DiMauro Rhodes


LVU-FPA 2001 Black (PA-E)  
Euan Forrest Lehigh
Carter Houlihan Lafayette
Aiden Hudon Hood College


OBGC Rangers Blue 01 (MD)  
Nathan Messer William and Mary
Gonzalo Bartoli Pinero Delaware
Christopher Rindov Maryland
Samuel Wells Virginia Tech


OC Surf Armour 2001 (CA-S)  
Steven Anderson Loyola Marymount
Creighton Braun University of San Diego
Lucas Donnelly CSU San Marcos
Carson Kendall Loyola Marymount
Alejandro Perez Concordia Irvine
Kai Peterson University of San Diego
Daniel Tuscano Westmont
Liam Gerken Tufts


Phila Ukrainian Nationals 01 (PA-E)  
Henry Cooke Franklin & Marshall
Andrew Hurrell Widener
Andrew Markopoulos West Chester (PA)
Zachary Raffino Elmira


PPA KSA 01 Pro-Profile (GA)  
Alex Eristavi UAB
Michael Gul Oglethorpe
Owen Hallauer Emory


SLSG Elite 01 (MO)  
Giuseppe Di Cera Chicago
Nick Grewe Bellarmine
Cade Walsh Southern Indiana


Solar 01 Stricker (TX-N)  
Jasub Flores Midwestern State


Sparta 01 Premier JK (UT)  
Kyle Wahlbruch Utah Valley