Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

2019-20 National League Commits | 19U Girls

Updated 5/12/20

*Note: These are the commitments reported to US Youth Soccer and may not be complete.

1776 United FC 01 Xtreme (PA-E)  
Gabriella Curry UMass
Caitlin Donovan La Salle
Raina Kuzemka William & Mary
Kelli McGroarty La Salle
Sophia Muetterties High Point
Kaylee Murphy Scranton
Annalena O'Reilly Drexel
Kendall Ozorowski Haverford
Emma Peddrick Davidson
Cynthia Sheehy Wagner


Celtic FC Premier JR (UT)  
Grace Beeston Utah Valley
Annalise Brunson Utah Valley
Jordan Crockett Denver
Paige Easter Utah Valley
Haven Empey BYU
Breanna Eves Utah Valley
Hallie Fernandez Utah Valley
Paola Garcia BYU
Lily Haskins Utah Valley
Madison Henderson Dixie State College (UT)
Katie Houston Florida Atlantic
Kate Laudie Dixie State College (UT)
Emily Martin Bowling Green
Addison Symonds Utah State
Tara Warner BYU


Coppermine SC Premier 01 (MD)  
Aya Neal Charleston Southern
Sophia Elguera Dickinson


01 CSA North/Hville Elite (NC)  
Gracelyn Thomason Catawba College
Kylie Morin UNC - Charlotte
Kyndall Glover Belmont Abbey College
Laken Gallman Tampa
Meaghan Puskar Cleveland State
Reagan Cullen Belmont Abbey College


Dallas Texans Red DPL (TX-N)  
Reagan Carter Eastern New Mexico
Reagan Keiser Oklahoma Christian
Lauren Miller Incarnate Word
Madison Parks Northwestern State
Tara Shelton Texas Woman's University
Chandler Spradley Texas A&M - Commerce


FC Frederick 01 (MD)  
Annabel Anderson U.S. Military Academy
Hannah White Virginia Military Institute


JB Marine Schneider (MO)  
Mia Corrigan Lindenwood
Hailee Fritsche Washington (MO)
Faith Montandon IUPU - Fort Wayne
Allison Palmatier Lindenwood
Meagan Papin Benedictine
Holly Schneider Lindenwood
Katie Spotanski McKendree
Kaitlyn Weinrich Lindenwood
Isabella Heintz Truman State 
Aliyah Rottger  Quincy University


Kentucky Fire Jrs. 01 Premier (KY)  
Kira Adkins Long Island - Brooklyn
Camille Barber Murray State 
McKensey Bunch SIU Carbondale
Caroline Donovan Samford 
Elizabeth Fortuna Cincinnati
Caraline Francke Centre College
Eliza Kelly Georgetown University
Olivia Lawson Xavier 
Shelbi Morrison Western Kentucky 
Carsyn Prigge Ohio 
Madison Reed Xavier 
Ellen Wilson Georgetown College
Kathryn Yankey Indiana State 
Savina Zamborini Louisville


La Roca PO (UT)  
Shae Christiansen Weber State
Whitney Lopez Utah State
London Miller Utah Valley
Kylie Olsen Utah State
Kaitlyn Richins Utah State
Brooke Watkins Utah State
Andree Johnson Utah State
Alysia Butters Utah State
Tiani Fonoti Canisius College


Legends FC 01 South (CA-S)  
Leila Peregrina Cal State Dominguez Hills
Makena Shaw Illinois - Chicago
Mackie Wakefield Marymount California
Taylor Stubbs King
Kiana Moreno Vanguard
Shaday Allen Marymount California
Kiana Moreno Vanguard


Nationals Union 01 Black (MI)  
Chloe Barnthouse Murray State
Meike Ingles Iowa
Arianna Jalics Butler
Jane Stinson Northwood (MI)
Allison Leonard Butler
Grace Miller Wisconsin Green Bay
Samantha Slimak IUPUI
Olivia Watson Illinois State
Reilee Fetty Iowa
Jessica McEachern Grand Valley State (Swimming)
Jessica Koje Lawrence Tech


Santa Monica United FC (CA-S)  
Caroline Bremner UC Davis
Mia Brisbin Macalester College
Sophia Stone Johns Hopkins
Cara Conroy Cal State Chico


Sunrise Prime 2001 X1 (FL)  
Hailey Brown Dallas Baptist
Alexandra Dinger Longwood


TFA Elite 01 (OH-S)  
Elizabeth Conway Ohio Dominican
Julia Hoffmann Miami (Ohio)
Mickayla Kowalski Northern Kentucky
Shelby O'Leary Cleveland State
Sophie Pohlabel Eastern Kentucky
Gabrielle Reising Eastern Kentucky
Emily Tirey Northern Kentucky
Alexis Trammel Northern Kentucky
Alyssa Weisbrodt Purdue - Fort Wayne
Sofia Wilmes Northern Kentucky