Skip to Main Content

Competitions Results

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

US Youth Soccer East

Contacts

General Manager
Greg Smith, Ph.D
gsmith@usyouthsoccer.org

Manager of Marketing, Communications and Administration
Ryan Loy
rloy@usyouthsoccer.org

Eastern Regional League Admin - Elite Division
Tim McCoy
easternregionalleague@gmail.com
412-561-6882

Eastern Regional League Admin - Premier & Champions Division
Steve Votolato
reg1championsleague@gmail.com
401-255-5176

Coaching Committee
Ian Mulliner
IMulliner@mayouthsoccer.org

National Championships Committee
Flo Egan
fegan@usyouthsoccer.org
848-232-2920 (O)

ODP Administrator / Tournament Committee
Katia Sarokon
katiasarokon@gmail.com
716-860-4160

ODP Liaison - Girls
Megan Altig
regionigirlsliaison@gmail.com

ODP Girls Head Coach
Susan Ryan
susan.ryan.1@stonybrook.edu
631-632-7024

ODP Liaison - Boys
Ryan Dicce
rdicce@tamu.edu

ODP Boys Head Coach
Todd West
twest@american.edu
202-885-3014

Presidents Cup Committee
Shaun Fleming
shaunfleming@msysa.org

Recreation Committee
Andrea Duffy
andrea.duffy@snet.net
203-488-6790

Referee Committee
Frank Giancroce
epsarc@verizon.net
484-433-3230

Soccer Across America Committee
J. Marcelo Gangotena
mggolazo@aol.com
703-861-2580

TOPSoccer Committee
Ed DeMulder
emdemulder@comcast.net
802-734-7883

 
Close