Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

US Youth Soccer East

ERL Commissioners


The Eastern Regional League is managed by a league administrator and supervised by the Region I ERL Commission.  The league administrator may be assisted by one or more Division Commissioners.

Members of the ERL Commission shall include: (a) the Commission Chairperson who shall also be the US Youth Soccer Region I Representative/Chair or designee; (b) three (3) Region I member State Association Directors of Coaching to represent the teams' interest (c) three at-large members representing player interests; and (d) the League Administrator and Division Commissioners.

The ERL Commission has authority, to promulgate all league rules, policies, and procedures reasonable and necessary for the administration and growth of the league.


Elite and Championship Divisions
Tim McCoy

Premier Division
Steve Votolato

Eastern Regional League Commission:
Chair – Burt Wilkes
Chris Pacilio
Ray Ward
Richard Smith
Tim Bradbury
Ian Mulliner