Skip to Main Content

Competitions Results

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

US Youth Soccer Midwest

Midwest TOPSoccer State Reps

Illinois
Shawn Danhouser, TOPSoccer Staff Liaison
sdanhouser@yahoo.com
IL Local Programs [LINK]

Indiana
Joy Carter, TOPSoccer Staff Liaison
joy@soccerindiana.org
IN Local Programs [LINK]

Iowa
TBA
IA Local Programs [LINK]

Kansas
Sydney Currier, TOPSoccer Staff Liaison
scurrier@kansasyouthsoccer.org
KS Local Programs [LINK]

Kentucky
Christi Scovel, Elizabethtown YSA TOPSoccer
eysatops@gmail.com
KY Local Programs [LINK]

Michigan
Dianna Dykstra, MSYSA TOPSoccer Chair
diannakg@aol.com?
MI Local Programs [LINK]

Minnesota
David Ericson, MN TOPSoccer Chair
david.ericson.1238@gmail.com
MN Local Programs [LINK]

Missouri
Amanda Backburn, Paul Klover TOPSoccer
pksacoccer@gmail.com
MO Local Programs [LINK]

Nebraksa
Denise Gehringer, Dellevue TOPSoccer
jeg3@cox.net
NE Local Programs [LINK]

North Dakota
Shea Durham, ND TOPSoccer Chair
technical@northdakotasoccer.org
ND Local Programs [Not Yet Available]

Ohio North
Brad Evans, TOPSoccer Staff Liaison
bevans@ohionorthsoccer.org
OHN Local Programs [LINK]

Ohio South
Randy Corey, Cincy TOPSoccer
randy@cincytopsoccer.com
OHS Local Programs [LINK]

South Dakota
Sarah Sharp, SD TOPSoccer Administrator
TOPSoccer@southdakotasoccer.com
SD Local Programs [LINK]

Wisconsin
Roni Andrew, Futbolito Soccer Stars
Topsoccerwi@gmail.com
WI Local Programs [LINK]

 
Close