Skip to Main Content

Competitions Results

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

US Youth Soccer South


Tom Condone
General Manager
(C) 469-919-9100

Todd Lockhart
South Region Representative
(C) 615-289-6630

Bill Fisher 
Southern Regional Premier League Administrator
(C) 561-901-8194

Scott McGuinn
Olympic Development Program - Boys Committee

Jen Charron
Olympic Development Program - Girls Committee

Daryl Rodway
Hall of Fame Committee
(H) 505-865-0980

Mike Strickler
Coaching Committee
(C) 863 268 8220

Lynn Bertovic
Presidents Cup Committee
(C) 205-447-9301

Don Bohnet
National Championships Committee
(C) 210-326-5413; (O) 210-913-0749

Roger Morton
Referee Committee
(O) 336-370-9898 (C) 336-686-7901

Jane Llewellyn
Registration Committee
(O/C) 704-564-5953; (F) 704-541-9267

Becky McLaren
Risk Management Committee
(C) 305-804-6880

Tom Condone
Soccer Across America
(C) 469-919-9100

Dave Robinson
TOPSoccer Committee
(C) 941-704-5470