Skip to Main Content

Competitions Results

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

US Youth Soccer South

Contacts


Tom Condone
General Manager
tcondone@usyouthsoccer.org
(C) 469-919-9100

Todd Lockhart
South Region Representative
TLockhart@USYouthSoccer.org
(C) 615-289-6630

Bill Fisher 
Southern Regional Premier League Administrator
SRPL3@usyouthsoccer.org
(C) 561-901-8194

Scott McGuinn
Olympic Development Program - Boys Committee
R3BODP@usyouthsoccer.org

Jen Charron
Olympic Development Program - Girls Committee
GODPsouth@gmail.com
501-952-4442

Daryl Rodway
Hall of Fame Committee
(H) 505-865-0980

Mike Strickler
Coaching Committee
mstrickler@fysa.com
(C) 863 268 8220

Lynn Bertovic
Presidents Cup Committee
lynn@alsoccer.org
(C) 205-447-9301

Don Bohnet
National Championships Committee
don.bohnet@gmail.com
(C) 210-326-5413; (O) 210-913-0749

Roger Morton
Referee Committee
TISOA1@aol.com
(O) 336-370-9898 (C) 336-686-7901

Jane Llewellyn
Registration Committee
ncstatereg@gmail.com
(O/C) 704-564-5953; (F) 704-541-9267

Becky McLaren
Risk Management Committee
vpadministration@fysa.com
(C) 305-804-6880

Tom Condone
Soccer Across America
tcondone@usyouthsoccer.org
(C) 469-919-9100

Dave Robinson
TOPSoccer Committee
drobinson018@msn.com
(C) 941-704-5470 

 
Close