Skip to Main Content

Competitions Results

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

US Youth Soccer South

Contacts

Todd Lockhart
South Region Representative
TLockhart@USYouthSoccer.org

Mike Leland
League Manager (Frontier, Mid South, Piedmont and Sunshine Conferences)
mleland@usyouthsoccer.org

Jacob Daniel
Olympic Development Program - Technical Director Boys
jdaniel@usyouthsoccer.org

Ronnie Woodard
Olympic Development Program - Technical Director Girls
rwoodard@usyouthsoccer.org

Lynn Bertovic
Presidents Cup Committee
lbertovic@usyouthsoccer.org

Jane Llewellyn
National Championships Committee
jllewellyn@usyouthsoccer.org

Roger Morton
Referee Committee
TISOA1@aol.com

Dave Robinson
TOPSoccer Committee
drobinson018@msn.com

 
Close