Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

US Youth Soccer South

South Region Hall of Fame

To preserve the history of our organization and honor those individuals who have made outstanding contributions to the US Youth Soccer South Region.

Nomination Form

US Youth Soccer South Region Hall of Fame Inductees by Year

2003     Don Gurney (inaugural recipient)

2004     Daryl Rodway and Ross Stewart

2005     Ray Thompsett and Bob Kepner

2006     Tom FleckHOF_2018_Swissler

2007     Gunther Charles

2008     Roy Smithers

2009     Bob Brantley

2010     Bill Letbetter

2012     Mack Alarcon

2013     David Burton

2014     Patti Gatzka

2015     Bob and Pat Abbott

2016     Andre' Burger

2017     Cindy Parlow Cone and Lance Chaple

2018      Evelyn Swissler

2019      Susanne Conlon

Susanne_Conlon_with_Andre_Burger,_Bill_Letbetter,_Roy_Smithers_and_Bob_KepnerPictured left to right: Pat Abbott (2015 HOF Inductee), Bill Letbetter (2010 HOF Inductee),
Evelyn Swissler (2018 HOF Inductee), Bob Abbott (2015 HOF Inductee)