Skip to Main Content

Competitions Results

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

US Youth Soccer South

Southern Regional Premier League


SRPL_East_2 SRPL_Central_2 SRPL_West_2
SRPL_Scores SRPL_Docs_2 SPRL_Info_2

NOTE: The current system of US Youth Soccer Regional Leagues (Eastern Regional League, Midwest Regional League, Southern Regional Premier League and the Far West Regional League) will cease to exist at the conclusion of the 2017-18 soccer season. For more information, click here

The US Youth Soccer Southern Regional Premier League (SRPL) provides an opportunity for the most competitive teams in the US Youth Soccer Southern Region to play each other in a league format. The league is comprised of boys and girls teams, ages 13U through 19U.

Each State Association decides the criteria for selecting teams to be considered for inclusion in the upcoming Southern Regional Premier League season. Typically, the prior year’s SRPL Champion, the State Cup Champion and finalist or the Champion of an in-state league are potential candidates. Each State Association is invited to submit at least two teams in each age group/gender. Games are scheduled in the fall or the spring, depending on age.

The intent of the Southern Regional Premier League is to provide the top teams in the Region the opportunity to play the most competitive schedule possible with a emphasis in "common sense" scheduling and keeping travel and costs at minimum.

2017-2018 Seasonal League Overview [PDF Link]

SRPL is divided into three Sub-Regions:

West Sub-Region: Oklahoma, North Texas, South Texas

Central Sub-Region: Arkansas, n-Louisiana, n-Mississippi, w-Tennessee, Alabama, w-Florida, s-Louisiana, s-Mississippi

East Sub-Region: e-Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, e-Tennessee