Skip to Main Content

Competitions Results

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

Target United Cup

01TUC_CoverPhoto[1]TUC_Register03TUC_Manifesto[1]TUC_DownloadTUC18_WithoutFL.008[3]

Date Location Contact Name Contact Email
April 14-15 Gulfport, Miss. Kay Bouler Execdirector@mssoccer.org
April 20-22 Kansas City, Mo. Warren Brown warren.brown@usbank.com
May 4-6 Canutillo, Texas Francoise Feliberti ffeliberti@aol.com
May 5-6 Plainfield, Ill. Chris Jamrozy chrisj@illinoisyouthsoccer.org
May 12-13 Bernalillo, N.M. Gloria Faber office@nmysa.net
May 18-20 Tulsa, Okla. Dave Moore dave@oksoccer.com
May 18-20 Omaha, Neb. Crystal Collins marketing@nebraskastatesoccer.org
June 2-3 Westfield, Ind. Angel Hall angel@soccerindiana.org
June 9-10 Ames, Iowa Kyle Kinney kkinney@iowasoccer.org
June 9-10 Essex Junction, Vt. Meg Munson admin@vermontsoccer.org
June 9-10 Elizabethtown, Ky. Bryan Brooks bryanbrooks@kysoccer.net
June 16 Massapequa, N.Y. Jay Sherman msctournamentdirector2@gmail.com
June 16-18 Newington, Conn. Phil Knowlton philipknowlton8@gmail.com
June 30-July 1 Churchville, N.Y. Dave Veltre veltredavid@aol.com
July 13-15 Fargo, N.D. Kerry Wynne kerry@tricitystorm.org
July 28-29 San Diego, Calif. Raffi Ruotolo raffi@psisoccer.org
Aug. 18-19 Mansfield, Ohio Kenn Spencer kenn@mypictureday.com
Sept. 14-16 Kansas City, Mo.  Valerie Ratterman managerraytownsc@comcast.net
Sept. 22-23 Forty Fort, Pa. Steve Pileggi spileggi@profitnessclub.com
Sept. 29 Elkton, Md. Nicole McKew nmckew@yahoo.com
Sept. 29 Blain, Minn. Katie Flakne katieflakne@mnyouthsoccer.org
Sept. 29-30 Altoona, Iowa Matt Crowl aysa.president@altoonasoccer.net
Oct. 13-14 Montgomery, Ala. Emma Greenwood emma@alsoccer.org
Oct. 13-14 Van Buren, Ohio Kammie Orchard kammie.orchard@yahoo.com
Oct. 13-14 Coventry, R.I. Joe Carreiro jcarreiro82@gmail.com
Oct. 19-21 Monroe, Mich. Leif Larsen leif@wazafc.com
Oct. 20 Bloomington, Ind. Michael Nosofsky director@cutterssoccer.org
Oct. 27-28 Barboursville, W.Va. Dave Laraba dave@wvsoccer.net
Oct. 27-28 South Windsor, Conn. Jennifer McLennan jennifer.mclennan@southwindsorsoccer.org
Nov. 9-11 Great Mills, Md. Maria Scott programs@msysa.org


NOTE: Event locations and dates are subject to change.


Want to get involved?

We are now accepting applications for 2019! Host a Target United Cup event today by clicking here to apply or contact Whitney Francis, US Youth Soccer Marketing & Communications Manager, at wfrancis@usyouthsoccer.org   

 

Close