Skip to Main Content

Competitions Results

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

Target United Cup

01TUC_CoverPhoto[1]TUC_Register03TUC_Manifesto[1]TUC_DownloadTUC_USYS_Website_Map_May[2]

Date Location Contact Name Contact Email
April 14-15 Gulfport, Miss. Kay Bouler Execdirector@mssoccer.org
April 20-22 Kansas City, Mo. Warren Brown warren.brown@usbank.com
May 4-6 Canutillo, Texas Francoise Feliberti ffeliberti@aol.com
May 5-6 Plainfield, Ill. Chris Jamrozy chrisj@illinoisyouthsoccer.org
May 12-13 Bernalillo, N.M. Gloria Faber office@nmysa.net
May 18-20 Tulsa, Okla. Dave Moore dave@oksoccer.com
May 18-20 Omaha, Neb. Crystal Collins marketing@nebraskastatesoccer.org
June 2-3 Westfield, Ind. Angel Hall angel@soccerindiana.org
June 9-10 Ames, Iowa Kyle Kinney kkinney@iowasoccer.org
June 9-10 Essex Junction, Vt. Meg Munson admin@vermontsoccer.org
June 9-10 Elizabethtown, Ky. Bryan Brooks bryanbrooks@kysoccer.net
June 16 Massapequa, N.Y. Jay Sherman msctournamentdirector2@gmail.com
June 16-18 Newington, Conn. Phil Knowlton philipknowlton8@gmail.com
June 22-23 Tooele, Utah Lorin Palmer lpalmer@utahyouthsoccer.net
June 30-July 1 Churchville, N.Y. Dave Veltre veltredavid@aol.com
July 13-15 Fargo, N.D. Kerry Wynne kerry@tricitystorm.org
July 28-29 San Diego, Calif. Raffi Ruotolo raffi@psisoccer.org
Aug. 18-19 Mansfield, Ohio Kenn Spencer kenn@mypictureday.com
Aug. 18-19 Booneville, Mo. Nik Bushell nik.bushell@moyouthsoccer.org
Sept. 29 Elkton, Md. Nicole McKew nmckew@yahoo.com
Sept. 29-30 Minnesota    
Oct. 5-7 Shawnee, Kan. Kristie Cleaver kckcleaver@gmail.com
Oct. 6-7 Denver, Colo. Kristen Carlson kcarlson@coloradosoccer.org
Oct. 13-14 Montgomery, Ala. Emma Greenwood emma@alsoccer.org
Oct. 19-21 Monroe, Mich. Leif Larsen leif@wazafc.com
Oct. 20 Bloomington, Ind. Michael Nosofsky director@cutterssoccer.org
Oct. 20-21 Pembroke, N.H. Anne Fichera nhadmin@soccernh.org
Oct. 27-28 Barboursville, W.Va. Dave Laraba dave@wvsoccer.net


NOTE: Event locations and dates are subject to change.


Want to get involved?

We are still accepting event applications for 2018! Host a Target United Cup event today by clicking here to apply or contact Whitney Francis, US Youth Soccer Marketing & Communications Manager, at wfrancis@usyouthsoccer.org    

TUC_Gallery

Close