Skip to Main Content

Competitions Results

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

Target United Cup

01TUC_CoverPhoto[1]TUC_Register03TUC_Manifesto[1]TUC_DownloadTUC18_WithoutFL.008[3]

Date Location Contact Name Contact Email
Jan. 12-13 Cedar Hill, Texas Casey Rone officestormfc@gmail.com
April 27-28 Rockford, Ill. Chris Jamrozy chrisj@illinoisyouthsoccer.org
May 3-5 El Paso, Texas Francoise Feliberti ffeliberti@aol.com
May 4-5 Tulsa, Okla. Dave Moore dave@oksoccer.com
May 11-12 Albuquerque, N.M. Gloria Faber office@nmysa.net
May 18-19 Omaha, Neb. Crystal Collins marketing@nebraskastatesoccer.org
June 1-2 Westfield, Ind. Angel Hall angel@soccerindiana.org
June 8-9 Ames, Iowa Collin Hemann chemann@iowasoccer.org
June 8-9 Essex Junction, Vt. Meg Munson admin@vermontsoccer.org
June 22-23 Chicago, Ill. Miguel Panduro mpanduro@ldesoccer.com 
June 28-30 Churchville, N.Y. Rachel Gagnon jgagnon3@frontiernet.net
Sept. 20-22 Kansas City, Mo.  Valerie Ratterman managerraytownsc@comcast.net
Oct. 12-13 Elkridge, Md. Timothy Ryerson ed@ellicottcitysc.org
Oct. 12-13 Van Buren, Ohio Kammie Orchard kammie.orchard@yahoo.com
Oct. 26-27 South Windsor, Conn. Jennifer McLennan jennifer.mclennan@southwindsorsoccer.org
Oct. 18 Monroe, Mich. Leif Larsen leif@wazafc.com
Oct. 19 Bloomington, Ind. Michael Nosofsky director@cutterssoccer.org
Nov. 2-3 Pleasanton, Calif. Tim Ryerson timryerson@busc.org


NOTE: Event locations and dates are subject to change.


Want to get involved?

We are now accepting applications for 2019! Host a Target United Cup event today by clicking here to apply or contact Whitney Francis, US Youth Soccer Marketing & Communications Manager, at wfrancis@usyouthsoccer.org   

 

Dave Moore
Close