Skip to Main Content

Competitions Results

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

Target United Cup

01TUC_CoverPhoto[1]TUC_Register03TUC_Manifesto[1]TUC_Download01TUC19_map.001

Date Location Contact Name Contact Email
Jan. 12-13 Cedar Hill, Texas Casey Rone officestormfc@gmail.com
April 27-28 Rockford, Ill. Chris Jamrozy chrisj@illinoisyouthsoccer.org
May 3-5 El Paso, Texas Francoise Feliberti ffeliberti@aol.com
May 11-12 Albuquerque, N.M. Gloria Faber office@nmysa.net
May 18-19 Omaha, Neb. Crystal Collins marketing@nebraskastatesoccer.org
May 18-19 Yakima, Wash. Todd Lincoln todd@sozosports.net
May 25-26 Santa Ana, Calif. Jorge Rodriguez futbollifemx@gmail.com
June 1-2 Westfield, Ind. Angel Hall angel@soccerindiana.org
June 8-9 San Diego, Calif. Raffi Ruotolo raffiruo@att.net
June 8-9 Essex Junction, Vt. Meg Munson admin@vermontsoccer.org
June 8-9 West Chester, Pa.  Frank Olszewski folszewski@wcusc.org
June 15-16 Newington, Conn. Phil Knowlton philipknowlton8@gmail.com
June 22-23 Chicago, Ill. Miguel Panduro mpanduro@ldesoccer.com 
June 22-23 Phoenix, Ariz. Cony Lomas Conylomas50@gmail.com
June 28-30 Churchville, N.Y. Rachel Gagnon jgagnon3@frontiernet.net
June 28-30 Portland, Ore.  Valorie Westlund valorie.westlund@comcast.net
July 20-21 Fremont, Calif. Fernando Colmenares president@norcalrushsoccer.com
Aug. 24-25 Mansfield, Ohio Kenn Spencer kenn@mypictureday.com
Sept. 20-22 Kansas City, Mo.  Valerie Ratterman managerraytownsc@comcast.net
Oct. 4-6 Denver, CO.   Said Mossavian smossavian@coloradosoccer.org
Oct. 12-13 Elkridge, Md. Timothy Ryerson ed@ellicottcitysc.org
Oct. 18 Monroe, Mich. Leif Larsen leif@wazafc.com
Oct. 26-27 South Windsor, Conn. Jennifer McLennan jennifer.mclennan@southwindsorsoccer.org
Oct. 26-27 Pleasanton, Calif. Tim Ryerson timryerson@busc.org


NOTE: Event locations and dates are subject to change.

Close