Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

News - Details

Teams claim 2018-19 Midwest Conference Premier I Division titles


FRISCO, Texas (June 10, 2019) — Behind strong on-field performances during the 2018-19 seasonal year, 14 teams earned US Youth Soccer Midwest Conference Premier I Division titles. In doing so, many of the division winners have earned an opportunity to compete in the 2019 US Youth Soccer Midwest Regional Championships and qualify for the 2019-20 US Youth Soccer National League season.

Boys Premier I Division Champions
13U Raiders FC 2006 (IL)
14U MSC Academy 05/06 (IL)
15U JB Marine Gober (MO)
16U KCSG Academy 03 (KS)
17U Galaxy 2002 Blue (IL)
18U SLSG Elite 01 (MO)
19U Alliance FC Academy 00 (MO)

Girls Premier I Division Champions
13U Michigan Jaguars 2006 Green (MI)
14U Lou Fusz Geerling 05 (MO)
15U SC Waukesha 04 Blue (WI)
16U Lou Fusz 03 Blue (MO)
17U North Shore United 2002 Blue (WI)
18U North Shore United 2001 Blue (WI)
19U Campton United Red (IL)

The Midwest Conference is one of 13 conferences that fall under the scope of the Leagues Program and operate at a multi-state level — providing high-level competition on a consistent basis at a targeted local level (Illinois, Wisconsin, Michigan, Missouri, Iowa, Kansas, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota and Minnesota).

Premier I Division winners in the 13U-19U Boys and Girls age groups have the opportunity to advance to the 2019 Midwest Regional Championships, which are set to take place June 21-26 in Saginaw, Mich. 

Meanwhile, teams in the 13U-17U Boys and Girls age groups can earn qualification into the National League for next season. Click here to for complete information on qualifiers for the 2019-20 National League season.

Click here for more information on the National League and the 13 conferences, including the Midwest Conference.