Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

News - Details

Teams claim 2018-19 Northwest Conference Premier I Division titles


FRISCO, Texas (May 16, 2019) — Behind strong on-field performances during the 2018-19 seasonal year, 14 teams earned US Youth Soccer Northwest Conference Premier I Division titles. In doing so, many of the division winners have earned an opportunity to compete in the 2019 US Youth Soccer Far West Regional Championships and qualify for the 2019-20 US Youth Soccer National League season.

Boys Premier I Division Champions
13U ETFC 06 Bayern Black (OR)
14U Seattle United 05 Maroon A (WA)
15U Eastside FC 04 Red Academy (WA)
16U Seattle United 03 Copa A (WA)
17U Westside Timbers 02 Copa Red (OR)
18U Washington Rush 01 A (WA)
19U Seattle United 00 Copa A (WA)

Girls Premier I Division Champions
13U Eastside Reign 06 PA (WA)
14U United PDX 05G Black East (OR)
15U Eastside Reign 04 Academy 2 (WA)
16U Eastside Reign 03 A2 (WA)
17U WA Timbers 02 Red 1 (WA)
18U Spokane Sounders 01 Rave (WA)
19U GS Surf 00 A (WA)

The Northwest Conference is one of 13 conferences that fall under the scope of the Leagues Program and operate at a multi-state level — providing high-level competition on a consistent basis at a targeted local level (Oregon, Washington, Idaho, Wyoming, Montana, Alaska and Hawaii).

Premier I Division winners in the 13U-19U Boys and Girls age groups have the opportunity to advance to the 2019 Far West Regional Championships, which are set to take place June 17-23 in Boise, Idaho. 

Meanwhile, teams in the 13U-18U Boys and Girls age groups — dependent on specified qualifying parameters for each gender age group — can potentially earn qualification into the National League for next season. Click here to for complete information on qualifiers for the 2019-20 National League season.

Click here for more information on the National League and the 13 conferences, including the Northwest Conference.