Skip to Main Content
  

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

Volunteer Opportunities

download

Volunteering is a fantastic to give back and assist with different US Youth Soccer events. We are certainly grateful for your interest in volunteering and below you will find different events at the State, Regional and National level to volunteer for, as well as, the best point of contact for that event. 

National

National Championships – Orlando, FL: July 19th – July 24th

Chris Webb – cwebb@usyouthsoccer.org

National Presidents Cup – Greensboro, NC: July 7th – July 10th

Chris Webb – cwebb@usyouthsoccer.org

 

 

 

Regional

Southern Presidents Cup – Frisco, TX: June 15th – June 19th‚Äč

‚ÄčLynn Bertovic – lbertovic@usyouthsoccer.org

Far West Presidents Cup – Phoenix, AZ: June 15th – June 19th

Tonya Pinkerton – tpinkerton@usyouthsoccer.org

Midwest Presidents Cup – St. Louis, MO: June 16th – June 20th

Kelly Jenkins - events@moyouthsoccer.org 

Eastern Presidents Cup – Charleston/Barboursville, WV: June 17th – June 21st

Shaun Fleming – sfleming@usyouthsoccer.org

Far West Regional Championships – Boise, ID: June 20th – June 26th

Jonathan Berzins – jberzins@usyouthsoccer.org

Midwest Regional Championships – Westfield, IN: June 23rd – June 29th

Angel Hall - angel@soccerindiana.org

Southern Regional Championships – Murfreesboro, TN: June 24th – June 30th

Leanna Wright - leannawright@comcast.net

Eastern Regional Championships – Charleston/Barboursville, WV: June 24th – June 30th

Brad Roos – broos@usyouthsoccer.org

State Asssociations

No opportunities available at this time. Check back later!

 
Close