Skip to Main Content

Competitions Results

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

US Youth Soccer West

Contacts

Marley Wilson
General Manager
mwilson@usyouthsoccer.org  

Chris Webb
Operations Coordinator
cwebb@usyouthsoccer.org  

Ric Listella
Representative
rlistella@usyouthsoccer.org  

Richard Yoder
Hearing and Appeals Chair

Randy Greenwood
Presidents Cup Chair
rgreenwood@usyouthsoccer.org
(720) 201-0343

Tom Mendoth
National Championships
tmendoth@usyouthsoccer.org
(916) 761-7734

Greg Maas
Technical Director |  ODP Boys
gmaas@usyouthsoccer.org

Nate Shotts
Technical Director |  ODP Girls 
nshotts@usyouthsoccer.org
(303) 641-4464

Mica Goodrich
ODP Administrator
mgoodrich@usyouthsoccer.org
801-831-0593

David Grbavac
Referee
dgrbavac@usyouthsoccer.org

Patricia Dunham 
Risk Management
patdunham@aol.com
(520) 440-5259

Sandy Castillo
TOPSoccer
scastillo@usyouthsoccer.org
(714) 524-3354


Far West Regional League Contacts

California Regional League

Cal South Technical Advisor
Steve Hoffman
714-451-1520
 
Cal North General Information
650-796-7830


Desert Premier Division

Desert Premier League Administrator
Marley Wilson
commissioner@desertpremier.com

Arizona Executive Director
Leslie Johnson
aysaoffmgr@aol.com

Colorado CEO
Nate Shotts
nshotts@coloradosoccer.org

Hawaii President
Scott Keopuhiwa
HYSA@hawaii.rr.com

Nevada Executive Director
Bob Briare
nevadayouthsoccer@gmail.com

New Mexico Executive Director
Gloria Faber
office@nmysa.net

Utah CEO
Andrew R. Hiatt
dhiatt@utahyouthsoccer.net

Northwest Division

Commissioner
Mike Anderson
mike@washingtonyouthsoccer.org
253-944-1606

Idaho Trustee
Skyler Bell
sbell@idahoyouthsoccer.org

Oregon Trustee
Brian Scott
brian@oregonyouthsoccer.org

Washington Trustee
Terry Fisher
terry@washingtonyouthsoccer.org

 
Close