Skip to Main Content

Competitions Results

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

US Youth Soccer West


Marley Wilson
General Manager  

Chris Webb
Operations Coordinator  

Ric Listella

Richard Yoder
Hearing and Appeals Chair

Randy Greenwood
Presidents Cup Chair
(720) 201-0343

Tom Mendoth
National Championships
(916) 761-7734

Greg Maas
Technical Director |  ODP Boys

Nate Shotts
Technical Director |  ODP Girls
(303) 641-4464

Mica Goodrich
ODP Administrator

David Grbavac

Patricia Dunham 
Risk Management
(520) 440-5259

Sandy Castillo
(714) 524-3354

Far West Regional League Contacts

California Regional League

Cal South Technical Advisor
Steve Hoffman
Cal North General Information

Desert Premier Division

Desert Premier League Administrator
Marley Wilson

Arizona Executive Director
Leslie Johnson

Colorado CEO
Nate Shotts

Hawaii President
Scott Keopuhiwa

Nevada Executive Director
Bob Briare

New Mexico Executive Director
Gloria Faber

Utah CEO
Andrew R. Hiatt

Northwest Division

Mike Anderson

Idaho Trustee
Skyler Bell

Oregon Trustee
Brian Scott

Washington Trustee
Terry Fisher