Skip to Main Content

Competitions Results

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

US Youth Soccer West

Contacts

Marley Wilson
General Manager
mwilson@usyouthsoccer.org  

Thomas Sowinski
West Region Representative - Board of Directors

Richard Yoder
Hearing and Appeals Chair

Tracy Ellis
Presidents Cup Chair
tellis@usyouthsoccer.org

Tom Mendoth
National Championships
tmendoth@usyouthsoccer.org
(916) 761-7734

Greg Maas
Head Coach |  ODP Boys
gmaas@usyouthsoccer.org

John Curtis
Technical Contact |  ODP Girls 
jcurtis@usyouthsoccer.org
 

Mica Goodrich
ODP Administrator
mgoodrich@usyouthsoccer.org
801-831-0593

Matthew Buckman
Referee Chair
Mbuckman@usyouthsoccer.org
209-985-8458

Patricia Dunham 
Risk Management
patdunham@aol.com
(520) 440-5259

Sandy Castillo
TOPSoccer
scastillo@usyouthsoccer.org
(714) 524-3354

 
Close