Skip to Main Content

Competitions Results

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

National Office Staff

staff-field

US Youth Soccer National Office
Physical Address: 
9220 World Cup Way, Frisco, TX 75033
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1928, Frisco, TX 75034-1928

Name Position Email
Christopher Moore Chief Executive Officer cmoore@usyouthsoccer.org
Greg Smith General Manager - East Region gsmith@usyouthsoccer.org
Chris Duke General Manager - Midwest Region cduke@usyouthsoccer.org
Tom Condone General Manager - South Region tcondone@usyouthsoccer.org
Marley Wilson General Manager - West Region mwilson@usyouthsoccer.org
Yvette Saenz Director of Accounting and Finance ysaenz@usyouthsoccer.org
Cody Houseknecht Manager of Event Operations chouseknecht@usyouthsoccer.org
Nick Bellows Soccer Operations Program Assistant nbellows@usyouthsoccer.org
Tyrone Gonzalez Soccer Operations Program Assistant tgonzalez@usyouthsoccer.org
Aaron Gentry Manager of Video Production agentry@usyouthsoccer.org
Whitney Francis Marketing & Communications Manager wfrancis@usyouthsoccer.org
Steve Prince Marketing & Communications Manager sprince@usyouthsoccer.org
Ryan Loy National League - Marketing & Communications Manager rloy@usyouthsoccer.org
Jill Wiser Executive Assistant jwiser@usyouthsoccer.org
Damaris Taylor Regional Accounting Coordinator dtaylor@usyouthsoccer.org
Samantha Jones Junior Accountant sjones@usyouthsoccer.org
Tiffany Graze Administrative Assistant tgraze@usyouthsoccer.org
Chris Webb West Region Administrator & League Manger - Desert and Northwest Conferences cwebb@usyouthsoccer.org
Jessica Eberle Midwest Region Administrator jeberle@usyouthsoccer.org
Paul Luchowski Program Director - National League nationalleague@usyouthsoccer.org
Marc Frankland League Manager - Great Lakes and Midwest Conferences mfrankland@usyouthsoccer.org
Mike Leland League Manager - Piedmont, Sunshine, Mid South and Frontier Conferences mleland@usyouthsoccer.org
Close