Skip to Main Content

Competitions Results

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

National Office Staff


US Youth Soccer National Office
Physical Address: 
9220 World Cup Way, Frisco, TX 75033
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1928, Frisco, TX 75034-1928

Name Position Email
Skip Gilbert Chief Executive Officer
Andrew R. Hiatt Chief Operating Officer
Yvette Saenz Chief Financial Officer
Mike Fletcher Chief Marketing Officer
Chris Duke Director of ODP
Tom Condone

Director of Grassroots and Player Development
Marley Wilson

Director of National Leagues and Competitions
Chris Webb Director of Operations & Event Management
Cody Houseknecht Manager of Event Operations
Tyrone Gonzalez Programs Coordinator
Tiffany Graze Programs Administrator
Zachary Legleiter Programs Coordinator
Aaron Heffernan Programs Coordinator
Jordan Gracey Content Services Manager
Whitney Francis Marketing & Communications Manager
Steve Prince Marketing & Communications Manager
Ryan Loy National League - Marketing & Communications Manager
Nick Bellows Media Operations Assistant
Jill Wiser Executive Assistant
Debbie White Accounting Manager
Damaris Taylor Accounting Coordinator - Receivables
Martha Mena Accounting Coordinator - Payables
Alisa Artrip-Drane Receptionist
Marc Frankland League Manager - Great Lakes and Midwest Conferences
Mike Leland League Manager - Piedmont, Sunshine, Mid South and Frontier Conferences
John Curtis National ODP Technical Director
Mica Goodrich National ODP Administrator | Midwest & West
Katia Sarokon National ODP Administrator | East & South